My Childhood Days

 

Now I am sixteen, and can clearly remember some sweet memories of my childhood days. And it is a great pleasure for me to go back to those happy bygone days.

jumping_friends_2_by_XiSerX

In my early childhood, I used to spend my time playing with my little playmates. Some of them were my local buddies and others were my school-mates. In those days, we used to play in a narrow lane of our colony … we even played in our school-field.

Frankly speaking, I was very naughty. I liked to fight with my school-friends… but that was a happy fight. Besides, I was famous for telling haunted stories to my class-mates.
But those golden moments would not come back again… now I have no friends like them…so true and so faithful… They are far away from me. Now I am a big boy and they are grown up too.

By the way, recently I met with some childhood friends… some of them were really close to my heart. But I noticed that their behavior and characteristic has changed…now they are not so friendly as they were.

Anyways, I will surely try to live my life with those sweet childhood memories and hope that I shall get more true friends like them in my upcoming future…

~ by Ayan on October 29, 2008.

Leave a comment