Feeling Unhappy

Today all my data from pc has lost. My all songs, music videos, photos, softwares everything… I think this was the worst day in my life…anyways, I promised myself to backup all my data from the next time…I think I should go for a system recovery to resolve this problem. By the way, now as there is no pc and no net at my home, I’m getting bored as hell. But I will try hard to recover from this issue and get back into my life…wish me luck! 😀

~ by Ayan on October 31, 2008.

Leave a Reply

